Join The Club Deluxe CD (Signed)

Join The Club Deluxe CD (Signed)

Regular price £24.99 Sale price£19.99 Save £5.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Join The Club signed, deluxe CD. Includes an additional 10 tracks not available ANYWHERE else including a bonus studio track. 

Includes digital download. 

Track list: 

1) Join The Club 
2) Honey 
3) Carousel 
4) Mayday 
5) Go Away 
6) I Can't Sleep 
7) Little By Little 
8) Home 
9) Alive 
10) Leave 

Bonus Tracks (deluxe CD only): 

11) Tear It Out (Full Studio Track) 
12) Go Away (Alt Version) 
13) Carousel (Alt Version) 
14) Mayday (Alt Version) 
15) Honey (Alt Version) 
16) I Can't Sleep (Demo) 
17) Tear It Out (Demo) 
18) Alive (Demo) 
19) Join The Club (Demo) 
20) Home (Demo) 

Thank you!

We couldn't do this band without you!

Recently viewed