Happier. - Album Bundle

Happier. - Album Bundle

Regular price£44.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

- Signed, deluxe digipak CD copy of our album Happier. 
- Signed vinyl copy of our album Happier. 
- Cassette copy of our album Happier. 
- Digital download


1) Afterglow 
2) Over It
3) You Say When 
4) I Don't Feel Like Feeling Great 
5) Nothing On You 
6) H.N.A. 
7) Happier. 
8) Tears
9) Fake Company
10) All Of This Is Over
11) One Last Song 

Bonus content (deluxe CD only) 

12) H.N.A. (Alternative Version)
13) Tears (Alternative Version)
14) Nothing On You (Alternative Version)
15) You Say When (Alternative Version)
16) Over It (Alternative Version)
17) Afterglow (Demo) 
18) Nothing On You (Demo) 
19) I Don't Feel Like Feeling Great (Demo) 
20) Fake Company (Demo) 

Thank you!

We couldn't do this band without you!

Recently viewed